top of page
Holding Ball & Racket

Leadership Team

Tennis Edmonton's board comprises of tennis community members with diverse backgrounds including local coaches, professionals, varsity players, and recreational players - all united by our interest to promote and expand tennis in Edmonton.  


Board of Directors

Bryce Nelson | President

Miranda Smit | Treasurer

Paul Kroliczek | Secretary 

John Crabb | VP - Junior Development

Wallace Chan | VP - Events

Sonny Nguyễn | VP - Leagues

James Gospodyn | VP - Touchtennis

David Rossolatos | VP - Special Projects

Vacant | VP - Membership and Club Services

Vacant | VP - Inclusion


We are currently looking for more members to join our board of directors.  You can fill out a nomination form here.    


For more information please reach out to us.

bottom of page